• 146 posts
  • GenderNot Telling

Posted 08 December 2015 - 02:22 AM

Name - what should we call you? Uffie
Character name: Uffie`
Character class: Ranger
Character level: 175
Ragnarok experience:
I've been playing since 2002 (obviously a completely different game back then) I quit around 2007, came back off and on in 2014-2015. Back in the 2002-2006 days I was in active WoE guilds (but I literally forgot their names XD, we had castles all the time though. Terra Swifthand was the leader.) I mainly played competitively on Sakray, since its inception when it was the cool thing to do. Before that I played in Loki but I was a newbie.
Past guild experience and why you left:
None. I was in a few guilds on my Geneticist but really only for TI quests, nothing serious. Left due to inactivity.
WoE availability: Other (please explain below)
I'm starting a new job in two weeks, I won't know my schedule until then. But the place I'm working for is very flexible and easy to take time off / shift schedule around.
I'm a Ranger so I'm pretty much useless in WoE. I mainly would like to gather materials for you guys / MVP / run instances.
WoE gears:
  • Head1: +9 White Drooping Eddga
  • Head2: Purple Glasses (lol)
  • Head3: CD In Mouth
  • Armor: +9 White Wing Suit of Wild Cat Luk+4/EA3/Dex+1
  • Shield: wots that
  • Garment: +9 Heroic Back Pack of Fast Recovery
  • Shoes: +9 Agi Temporal Boots Lucky Day / Attack Delay 4
  • Weapon: +9 Big Cross Bow Double Kingbird sharp1/sharp1
  • Accessory1: Bradium Brooch of Counter
  • Accessory2: Bradium Brooch of Counter
  • Gears I'm trying to get: Bako tattoo / Black Devil Mask
Don't have WoE Gears, I made this character stricly for MVPing, and I will eventually either make WoE sura, WoE priest or perhaps WoE RG. But I think it will take a little while, I want the best gears for it (which ever I decide to go with).

If you guys really want me to get WoE gear I won't mind.. I just think Rangers are useless, no?